Schedule

Contractor Meetings

This is also an educational opportunity for utility contractors working for member companies, as well as member company equipment operators. The main focus this year will be digging safely in Kansas, raising awareness on the new rules and regulations, web site information, FAQ's on the law from the KOC web site, KOC damage investigations and our internet ticket process. KDHE is no longer offering 1 hour of training credit to certified Kansas water supply and wastewater treatment operators who attend this training. If you have any questions, please contact your regional KOC PR Representative.

Learn more about Sponsorship Opportunities

City / Town

Day

Date

Time

Location - Address

Meal RSVP
Kansas City Mon 1/09/17 11:30am Hilton Garden Inn, 521 Minnesota Y 1/06
Olathe Tue 1/10/17 7:00am American  legion #153, 410 Dennis Y 1/06
Olathe Tue 1/10/17 9:30am American  legion #153, 410 Dennis Y 1/06
Leavenworth Wed 1/11/17 11:30am Riverfront Community Center, 123 S. Esplanade Y 1/06
Atchison Thu 1/12/17 6:30pm Cedar Ridge Catering & Banquet Hall, 17028 318th Rd Y 1/06
Girard Mon 1/16/17 6:30pm Girard Civic Center, 102 N. Ozark Y 1/13
Ottawa Tue 1/17/17 6:30pm Celebration Hall, 220 W. 17th St Y 1/13
Independence Thu 1/19/17 6:30pm ICC West Family Community Room, 2615 W. Main Y 1/13
Eureka Tue 1/24/17 6:30pm Matt Samuels Community Building, 110 S. Jefferson Y 1/20
Emporia Wed 1/25/17 11:30am Knights Inn, 2700 W. 18th Ave. Y 1/20
Topeka Thu 1/26/17 7:00am Ramada Inn West, 605 SW Fairlawn Rd Y 1/20
Topeka Thu 1/26/17 9:30am Ramada Inn West, 605 SW Fairlawn Rd Y 1/20
Manhattan Mon 1/30/17 6:30pm Hilton Garden Inn, 410 S. 3rd St Y 1/27
Holton Tue 1/31/17 6:30pm Penny's, 409 New York Y 1/27
Marysville Wed 2/01/17 6:30pm American Legion, 310 N. 19th St Y 1/27
Lawrence Mon 2/06/17 11:30am American Legion #14, 3408 W 6th St. Y 2/03
Concordia Tue 2/07/17 6:30pm American Legion, 506 Washington Y 2/03
Salina Wed 2/08/17 3:00pm Salina Ambassador Hotel, 1616 West Crawford N 2/03
Salina Wed 2/08/17 6:30pm Salina Ambassador Hotel, 1616 West Crawford Y 2/03
McPherson Thu 2/09/17 6:30pm Holiday Manor, 2211 East Kansas Y 2/03
Winfield Mon 2/13/17 6:30pm Baden Square, 700 Gary St Y 2/10
Wellington Tue 2/14/17 6:30pm Raymond Frye Complex, 320 N. Jefferson Y 2/10
Hutchinson Thu 2/16/17 3:00pm Atrium Hotel & Conference Center, 1400 N Lorraine St N 2/10
Hutchinson Thu 2/16/17 6:30pm Atrium Hotel & Conference Center, 1400 N Lorraine St Y 2/10
Mankato Mon 2/20/17 6:30pm Buffalo Roam Steakhouse, 740 E South Highway 36 Y 2/17
Hays Wed 2/22/17 11:30am Rose Garden Banquet Hall, 2350 East 8th Y 2/17
Great Bend Thu 2/23/17 3:00pm The Page Conference Room, 2920 10th Street N 2/17
Great Bend Thu 2/23/17 6:30pm The Page Conference Room, 2920 10th Street Y 2/17
Pratt Tue 2/28/17 11:30am Pratt Community Center, 619 N Main Y 2/24
Stockton Wed 3/01/17 6:30pm Stockton City Hall, 115 S Walnut Y 2/24
Dodge City Thu 3/02/17 6:30pm Ford County Fair Building, 901 West Park Y 2/24
Ulysses Tue 3/07/17 11:30am Grant Co. Civic Center, South Rm, 1000 W. Patterson Y 3/03
Liberal Wed 3/08/17 6:30pm Seward County AG Building, East End, 1501 West 8th St Y 3/03
Garden City Thu 3/09/17 3:00pm Clarion Inn, 1911 East Kansas Ave N 3/03
Garden City Thu 3/09/17 6:30pm Clarion Inn, 1911 East Kansas Ave Y 3/03
Leoti Tue 3/14/17 6:30pm Wichita County Community Building, 502 E. M St Y 3/10
Colby Wed 3/15/17 3:00pm City Limits Convention Center, 2227 South Range Ave N 3/10
Colby Wed 3/15/17 6:30pm City Limits Convention Center, 2227 South Range Ave Y 3/10
Goodland Tue 3/21/17 6:30pm Elk's Lodge #1528, 16th & Arcade St Y 3/17
Hoxie Wed 3/22/17 6:30pm Elk's Lodge #2415, West Sheridan Ave Y 3/17
Wichita Tue 4/04/17 8:30am Best Western Airport Inn, 6815 W Kellogg N 3/31
Wichita Tue 4/04/17 10:30am Best Western Airport Inn, 6815 W Kellogg N 3/31
Wichita Tue 4/04/17 1:30pm Best Western Airport Inn, 6815 W Kellogg N 3/31
El Dorado Wed 4/05/17 3:00pm Butler County Community / 4H Building, 200 N Griffith N 3/31
El Dorado Wed 4/05/17 6:30pm Butler County Community / 4H Building, 200 N Griffith Y 3/31
Wichita Thu 4/06/17 8:30am Best Western North, 915 E 53 North N 4/03
Wichita Thu 4/06/17 10:30am Best Western North, 915 E 53 North N 4/03
Wichita Thu 4/06/17 1:30pm Best Western North, 915 E 53 North N 4/03

NOTE:  We will have drinks and pastries for refreshments at the meetings without meals.