Schedule

Contractor Meetings

ATTENTION:  Due to the Coronavirus situation the following events have been postponed until further notice:

Kansas CIty Tue 3/17/20
Leawood Wed 3/18/20
Lenexa Thu 3/19/20
Topeka Mon 3/23/20
Topeka Mon 3/23/20
Wichita Wed 3/25/20
Wichita Wed 3/25/20
Wichita Wed 3/25/20
Wichita Thu 3/26/20
Wichita Thu 3/26/20
Wichita Thu 3/26/20


This is also an educational opportunity for utility contractors working for member companies, as well as member company equipment operators. The main focus this year will be digging safely in Kansas, raising awareness on the new rules and regulations, web site information, FAQ's on the law from the KOC web site, KOC damage investigations and our internet ticket process. KDHE is no longer offering 1 hour of training credit to certified Kansas water supply and wastewater treatment operators who attend this training. If you have any questions, please contact your regional KOC PR Representative.

Learn more about Sponsorship Opportunities

City / Town

Day

Date

Time

Location - Address

Meal RSVP
Atchison Tue 1/07/20 6:30pm Atchison Event Center, 710 S. 9th Y 1/03
3Leavenworth Wed 1/08/20 6:30pm Riverfront Community Center, 123 S. Esplanade Y 1/03
Olathe Thu 1/09/20 7:00am American  legion #153, 410 E Dennis Y 1/03
Olathe Thu 1/09/20 9:30am American  legion #153, 410 E Dennis Y 1/03
Independence Mon 1/13/20 6:30pm Independence Memorial Hall - Civic Ctr, 410 N. Penn Ave Y 1/08
Chanute Tue 1/14/20 3:00pm Mid West Fertilizer - Ag Ctr, 3030 S. Santa Fe N 1/08
Girard Wed 1/15/20 6:30pm Girard Civic Ctr, 104 N Ozark Y 1/10
Ottawa Thu 1/16/20 6:30pm Celebration Hall, 220 W 17th St Y 1/10
El Dorado Mon 1/20/20 11:30am El Dorado Civic Ctr, 201 E Central Ave Y 1/14
Eureka Tue 1/21/20 3:00pm Matt Samuels Comm. Bldg, 110 S Jefferson N 1/15
Emporia Wed 1/22/20 6:30pm Emporia State Univ - Mem. Union Skyline Rm#1, 1331 Market St Y 1/16
Lawrence Thu 1/23/20 7:00am American Legion Post #14, 3408 W 6th Y 1/17
Lawrence Thu 1/23/20 9:30am American Legion Post #14, 3408 W 6th Y 1/17
Holton Tue 1/28/20 6:30pm Penny's, 409 New York Ave Y 1/23
Marysville Wed 1/29/20 6:30pm American Legion #163, 310 N 19th St Y 1/24
Junction City Thu 1/30/20 6:30pm Courtyard by Marriott, 310 Hammons Dr Y 1/24
Concordia Tue 2/04/20 6:30pm American Legion, 506 Washington St Y 1/30
Salina Wed 2/05/20 6:30pm Salina Ambassador Hotel, 1616 W Crawford Y 1/31
McPherson Thu 2/06/20 6:30pm Kansas Bar & Grill Holiday Ctr, 2211 E Kansas Y 2/03
Winfield Mon 2/10/20 6:30pm Baden Square, 700 Gary St Y 2/06
Wellington Tue 2/11/20 6:30pm Raymond Frye Complex, 320 N Jefferson Y 2/06
Hutchinson Thu 2/13/20 3:00pm Sand Hills Event Ctr, 4601 N Plum N 2/10
Hutchinson Thu 2/13/20 6:30pm Sand Hills Event Ctr, 4601 N Plum Y 2/10
Mankato Tue 2/18/20 11:30am Buffalo Steakhouse, 740 E South Highway 36 Y 2/13
Phillipsburg Wed 2/19/20 11:30am Huck Boyd Comm. Center, 860 Park St., Phillipsburg, KS 67661 Y 2/14
Hays Thu 2/20/20 11:30am VFW Post #9076, 2106 Vine Y 2/14
Great Bend Tue 2/25/20 3:00pm The Page Conference Room, 2920 10th St N 2/20
Great Bend Tue 2/25/20 6:30pm The Page Conference Room, 2920 10th St Y 2/20
Pratt Wed 2/26/20 11:30am Pratt Community Ctr, 619 N Main Y 2/21
Dodge City Thu 2/27/20 6:30pm Ford County Fair Bldg, 1013 Park St Y 2/21
Ulysses Tue 3/03/20 6:30pm Grant Co. Civic Ctr, South Room, 1000 W Patterson Ave Y 2/27
Liberal Wed 3/04/20 6:30pm Seward CO Event Ctr, 1501 W 8th St Y 2/27
Garden City Thu 3/05/20 3:00pm Eagles Lodge, 2603 N Taylor N 2/28
Garden City Thu 3/05/20 6:00pm Eagles Lodge, 2603 N Taylor Y 2/28
Tribune Mon 3/09/20 3:00pm (MDT) Greely County 4H Bldg, 905 Ingalls Ave N 3/05
Goodland Tue 3/10/20 11:30am (MDT) Elk's Lodge #1528, 16th & Arcade St Y 3/05
Colby Wed 3/11/20 11:30am City Limits Convention Ctr, 2227 S Range Ave Y 3/06
Hoxie Thu 3/12/20 11:30am Sheridan County 4H Bldg, 1308 Main St Y 3/06
Kansas CIty Tue 3/17/20 11:30am Kansas City Hilton Garden Inn, 520 Minnesota Y 3/12
Leawood Wed 3/18/20 6:30pm The Lodge at Ironwoods, 14701 Mission Rd Y 3/13
Lenexa Thu 3/19/20 6:30pm Lenexa City Hall, 17101 W 87th Street Pkwy Y 3/13
Topeka Mon 3/23/20 7:00am Ramada Inn, 420 SE 6th Ave Y 3/18
Topeka Mon 3/23/20 9:30am Ramada Inn, 420 SE 6th Ave Y 3/18
Wichita Wed 3/25/20 9:00am Best Western North, 915 E 53rd St N N 3/20
Wichita Wed 3/25/20 11:30am Best Western North, 915 E 53rd St N N 3/20
Wichita Wed 3/25/20 1:00pm Best Western North, 915 E 53rd St N N 3/20
Wichita Thu 3/26/20 9:00am Best Western North, 915 E 53rd St N N 3/20
Wichita Thu 3/26/20 11:00am Best Western North, 915 E 53rd St N N 3/20
Wichita Thu 3/26/20 1:00pm Best Western North, 915 E 53rd St N N 3/20

NOTE:  We will have drinks and pastries for refreshments at the meetings without meals.